Honor Society Induction


More than 50 new members were inducted into the Pi Psi Chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society on October 27 in the L. D. Owen Performing Arts Center on the Bay Minette Campus.  Congrats to all of our inductees into this prestigious group!

Members Inducted in Fall 2013:

    Alisha Arnold
    Olivia Austin
    Raven Barac
    Molly Barnett
    Christina Boatwright
    Sherika Boykin
    Shelby Brasington
    Ashley Brents
    Emily Britton
    Sara Chavers
    Amanda Coleman
    Brady Copeland
    Rebecca Corley
    David Cromer
    Christian Dabney
    Rebecca Davis
    Briege Donahue
    Brooke Ellison
    Kasey Fowler
    Jacob Frady
    Kayleigh Gardner
    Chelsea Gould
    Taylor Gradle
    Alexis Grayson
    Brittany Grimes
    Erin Hutcherson
    Chance Jackson
    Ebony James
    Hannah Keating
    Sharelle McGaskin
    Victoria McMahon
    Allison McPhetridge
    Faith McQuillan-Hicks
    Savannah Miller
    Bobby Montgomery
    Erica Moreland
    Michael Murphy
    Jasmine Owens
    Terrell Patrick
    Charles Pickett
    Sidney Powell
    Haley Robinson
    Rosland Rostchild
    Frances Rubenacker
    Lauren Sealy
    James Sivley
    Brittney Smith
    Jonathan Thomley
    Kimberly Waits
    Jerrica Watson
    Keyonna Wilder
    Cameron Williams
    Merina Young

Back to News Listing