2016-2017 SGA Officers Announced


Faulkner State is pleased to announce that the following students have been elected as Student Government Association officers for the 2016-2017 academic year:

President: Jeremy Raspberry
Vice President: Ty'Anthony Riley
Secretary: Alexis Chambers
Treasurer: Alyzea Robinson
Senators: Christina Fischer, Aleasecia Bradley, Trey Fountain

Back to News Listing